Training Schedule for Current Students

Class of 2020 | Training Dates

Year One: Class of 2020

Weekend 1
Thu, May 12, 2016 •  1–9 pm
Fri, May 13, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, May 14, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, May 15, 2016  •   9 am–2 pm


Weekend 2
Thu, June 16, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, June 17, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, June 18, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, June 19, 2016  •  9 am–2 pm


Weekend 3
Thu, July 28, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, July 28, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, July 30, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, July 31, 2016  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, August 8, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, August 15, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, August 29, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 4
Thu, September 8, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, September 9, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, September 10, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, September 11, 2016  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, September 19, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, September 26, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 5
Thu, October 13, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, October 14, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, October 15, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, October 16, 2016  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, October 3, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, October 17, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, October 24, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 6
Thu, November 10, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, November 11, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, November 12, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, November 13, 2016:  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle (except Nov 13)
Mon, November 7, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Sun, November 13, 2016  •  Twisp
Mon, November 21, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, November 28, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 7
Thu, December 1, 2016  •  1–9 pm
Fri, December 2, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, December 3, 2016  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, December 4, 2016  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, December 5, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, December 12, 2016  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 8
Thu, January 5, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, January 6, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, January 7, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, January 8, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, January 9, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, January 23, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, January 30, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 9
Thu, February 2, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, February 3, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, February 4, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, February 5, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, February 6, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, February 13, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, February 27, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 10
Thu, March 2, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, March 3, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, March 4, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, March 5, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, March 13, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, March 20, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, March 27, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 11
Thu, April 6, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, April 7, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, April 8, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, April 9, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, April 17, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, April 24, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 12
Thu, May 4, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, May 5, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, May 6, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, May 7, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, May 1, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, May 8, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, May 15, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, May 22, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 13
Thu, June 8, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, June 9, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, June 10, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, June 11, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, June 12, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, June 19, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, June 26, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 14
Thu, June 29, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, June 30, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, July 1, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, July 2, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, July 10, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, July 17, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, July 31, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 15
Thu, August 3, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, August 4, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, August 5, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, August 6, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, August 14, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, August 21, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, August 28, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 16
Thu, September 7, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, September 8, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, September 9, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, September 10, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, September 18, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, September 25, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm



Weekend 17
Thu, October 5, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, October 6, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, October 7, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, October 8, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, October 9, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, October 16, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, October 23, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, October 30, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 18
Thu, November 2, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, November 3, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, November 4, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, November 5, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, November 6, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, November 13, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, November 20, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Weekend 19
Thu, November 30, 2017  •  1–9 pm
Fri, December 1, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sat, December 2, 2017  •  9 am–7:30 pm
Sun, December 3, 2017  •  9 am–2 pm

Structural Medicine Clinics Seattle
Mon, December 4, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm
Mon, December 11, 2017  •  6:30–9:30 pm


Additional dates to come.

Class of 2017 | Training Dates

Year Four: Class of 2017

Thursday–Sunday (Twisp)

Weekend 28: August 5–8, 2016
Weekend 29: October 21–24, 2016
Weekend 30: November 17–20, 2016
Weekend 31: December 8–12, 2016
Weekend 32: January 19–22, 2017
Weekend 33: February 9–12, 2017
Weekend 34: March 23–26, 2017
Weekend 35: April 19–24, 2017
Weekend 36: May 18–21, 2017

Structural Medicine Clinics for Class of 2017 (Seattle)

6:30–9:30 pm, Wednesdays
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Learn more about these required clinics.

Graduation: June 3, 2017

Class Hours

1–9 pm, Thursday Break: 1-hour dinner 
9 am–7:30 pm, Friday Break: 2-hour lunch  
9 am–7:30 pm, Saturday Break: 2-hour lunch  
9 am–2 pm, Sunday
6:30–9:30 pm, Wednesdays in Seattle

General Schedule

Twisp Training Center, Thursday–Sunday

1–9 pm, Thursday Break: 1-hour dinner 
9 am–7:30 pm, Friday Break: 2-hour lunch  
9 am–7:30 pm, Saturday  Break: 2-hour lunch  
9 am–2 pm, Sunday

Structural Medicine Clinics in Seattle

6:30–9:30 pm, Mondays (may vary occasionally)
Learn more about these required clinics.

Independent Study

Students are assigned independent study and practicums with models during the time between weekend intensives.

Obtaining Certification

A temporary one-year certification is issued to successful graduates. During this one-year in-practice phase, 120 client sessions must be completed to obtain permanent certification.